Original Studio Cast Recording – Vinyl




  1. Overture – Cool Rider Band
  2. Back to School – Cast
  3. Who’s That Girl? – Aaron Sidwell
  4. Score Tonight – Niall Sheehy & Cast
  5. Cool Rider – Ashleigh Gray
  6. Who’s That Guy? – Cast


  1. Reproduction – Reece Shearsmith
  2. Do It For Our Country – Joshua Dowen & Bronté Barbé
  3. Charades – Aaron Sidwell
  4. Girl for All Seasons – Ashleigh Gray, Hannah LeVane, Bronté Barbé & Lucinda Lawrence
  5. (Love Will) Turn Back The Hands of Time – Ashleigh Gray & Aaron Sidwell
  6. We’ll Be Together – Cast

The vinyl album comes with a code to download the full album.

Featuring: Ashleigh Gray, Aaron Sidwell, Reece Shearsmith, Niki Evans, Mark Anderson, Bronté Barbé, Daniel Buckley, Joshua Dowen, Lucinda Lawrence, Hannah Levane, Niall Sheehy, Melissa Allan, Geraldine Allen, Felipe Bejarano, Jack Feureisen, Rachel Flynn, Jennifer Harding, Laura Hyde, Chris Keating, Matt Krzan, Robine Landi, Callum Nicol, Rhys Owen, Jean-Luke Worrell and Rick Woska.

The Cool Rider Band: Lee Freeman (Keys 1), Tom Barnes (Keys 2), Abigail Lucas (Reeds), Eikel Venegas (Trumpet), Ken Goodbody (Bass Guitar), Rohit Nijhawan (Guitar 1), Drewe Lowe (Guitar 2), Andy Sturges (Drums), Matt Hodge (Percussion), Carlos Barredo (Additional Percussion)

Recorded and Mixed at Voicebox Productions – London – April/May 2015

Producers – Christopher D. Clegg & James DP Drury
Music Director, Orchestrator & Vocal Arranger – Lee Freeman
Production Manager – Samantha Hooper
Album Producers – Simon Small & Chloe Hart
Keyboard Programmer – Tom Barnes
Associate Producers – Neil Eckersley & Christopher Mold
Producer – Jean Tu